Book Fairs 2018

PBFA Book Fairs 2018

  • Sat 13 Jan - York
  • Sun 28 Jan - Stratford Upon Avon
  • Sat 10 Mar - Edgbaston
  • Sun 07 April - Haydock Park
  • Sat 05 May - Market Harborough
  • Sat 07 Jul - Northampton
  • Sat 25 Aug - Stratford Upon Avon
  • Fri 14 Sept - York (2 day)
  • Sat 03 Nov - Haydock Park
  • Sat 17 Nov - Edgbaston
  • Sat 29 - Market Harborough

 

Non PBFA Book Fairs 2018

      
  • Kinver every third Sunday (not in June)
  • Ludlow Market - some Sundays during summer, please check.
  • Occasional Churchdown (1st Sundays)

 

Details on all these fairs can be found at the Book Guide

 

Stock on display at Fairs

As these are general Book Fairs we only carry a small amount of sporting stock. If you wish to see any items at these fairs please contact us in advance.